Village Officials
Sadorus, Illinois
Village Hall
P.O. Box 109
Sadorus, Illinois  61872
(217) 598-2255
E-mail: info@sadorus.com

Village Office
Other Responsibilities
Office Holder Phone Number
President of the Board of Trustees (Mayor)
Water Department
John Deedrick (217) 369-2630
Village Trustee
Parks
Jim Thompson (217) 202-8907
Village Trustee
 
Dave Payne (217) 841-8397
Village Trustee
Skip Spencer (217) 530-3284
Village Trustee
Luke Deedrick (217) 649-4989
Village Trustee
Ted Myhre (630) 546-1317
Village Trustee
Information Technology
Webmaster
Dennis Wicks (217) 598-2271
Village Clerk Peggy Thompson (217) 898-2288
Village Treasurer Peggy Thompson  
Freedom of Information Act Officer Peggy S. Thompson (217) 898-2288
Zoning Administrator Jim Thompson (217) 202-8907

Sadorus, Illinois, has a Board of Trustee form of government. Village Trustees are elected at-large, as is the President of the Board of Trustees, popularly known as the Mayor. Village Clerk, Village Treasurer and Zoning Administrator are appointed positions.

Please Note:
Board Meetings Have Been Moved To
Third Wednesday At 6:30PM
2016
Village Board Meeting Schedule

Board Meetings are held at
Sadorus Village Hall
115 East Market Street
Sadorus, Illinois
Meetings start at 7:00PM
January 20 - Wednesday July 20 - Wednesday
February 17 - Wednesday August 17 - Wednesday
March 16 - Wednesday September 21 - Wednesday
April 20 - Wednesday October 19 - Wednesday
May 18 - Wednesday November 16 - Wednesday
June 15 - Wednesday December 21 - Wednesday
Please Note:
Board Meetings Have Been Moved To
Third Wednesday At 6:30PM

Want more information about Sadorus? Contact us or take a drive, using the convenient map on this web site.

The Village of Sadorus encourages you to submit your Sadorus business or Sadorus organization for inclusion on this Official Sadorus Web Site. Just click on the handy form below.

The form is in PDF format so you'll need Adobe Acrobat Reader
which you may already have on your computer. You can check this on Windows™ machines by going to the Start button, then Programs, then see if Adobe Acrobat Reader™ is listed.
If you don't have it on your computer, you can download a free version from web site by clicking on the icon below.

 

 
© 1999-2009 Village of Sadorus, Illinois. All rights reserved.
Website by Kestrel Website Design.